Mercedes-Benz
Will Sanderson - Dealer Principal
Management Team
Tel: 02 8354 5200
Mobile:: 0417 474 247
wills@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Kent Davis
Kent Davis - Sales Manager
Management Team, New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: 02 8354 5200
kentd@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Henry Lo - Assistant Sales Manager
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: 02 8354 5200
henryl@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Gary Swanton
Gary Swanton - Corporate Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: 02 8354 5200
garys@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Aldo De Nigris
Aldo De Nigris - Parts Manager
Management Team, Parts Team
Tel: 02 9331 1101
aldod@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Steve Said
Jay Keanly – Service Manager
Management Team, Service Team
Tel: 02 9332 4477
jayk@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Olga Kulagina
Olga Kulagina - Customer Relationship Manager
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: 02 8354 5200
olgak@sandersons.net.au
Languages: English, Russian
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Simon Haworth - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 02 9332 4477
simonh@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
John Williamson
John Williamson - Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: 02 8354 5200
johnw@sandersons.net.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Stephen Curl
Stephen Curl - Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: 02 8354 5200
stephenc@sandersons.net.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Steven Chilas
Steven Chilas - Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: 02 8354 5200
stevenc@sandersons.net.au
Languages: English, Greek
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Peter Tizzone
Peter Tizzone - Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Management Team, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: 02 8354 5200
petert@sandersons.net.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Hakan Yildiz
Hakan Yildiz - Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: 02 8354 5200
hakany@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Nicholas Berry
Nicholas Berry - Sales Trainee
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: 02 8354 5200
nicholasb@sandersons.net.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tim Frohreip - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 02 9332 4477
timf@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Amit Sardhara - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 02 9332 4477
amits@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new