Mercedes-Benz
Will Sanderson - Dealer Principal
Management Team
Tel: 02 8354 5200
wills@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Kent Davis
Kent Davis - Sales Manager
Management Team, New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: 02 8354 5200
kentd@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Aldo De Nigris
Aldo De Nigris - Parts Manager
Management Team, Parts Team
Tel: 02 9331 1101
aldod@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Gary Swanton
Mr. Gary Swanton - Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: 02 8354 5200
garys@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Anthony Sakell
Anthony Sakell - Business Manager

Tel: 0283545200
anthonys@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Alek Veljanoski
Alek Veljanoski - Sales Executive

Tel: 02 8354 5200
alekv@sandersons.net.au
Languages: English
Richard Lewis
Richard Lewis - Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: 02 8354 5200
richardl@sandersons.net.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Craig Townley
Craig Townley - Service Manager

Tel: 02 9332 4477
craigt@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Cars-Services
Simon Haworth - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 02 9332 4477
simonh@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Peter Tizzone
Peter Tizzone - Pre Owned Sales Manager
Management Team, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: 02 8354 5200
petert@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Hakan Yildiz
Hakan Yildiz - Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: 02 8354 5200
hakany@sandersons.net.au
Languages: English, Turkish
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Simon Wood
Simon Wood - Service Advisor

Tel: 02 9332 4477
simonw@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Cars-Services
Ebony Clinton
Ebony Clinton - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 02 9332 4477
ebonyc@sandersons.net.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new